top of page
Mondo 2022 Logo Rainbow Logo Only.png
AIMP & SONA Present Metadata Best Practices for Songwriters
Soundwaves Narrow.png

Abby North

President, North Music Group

Jack Rutledge

Principal Product Manager, Amazon

Michelle Lewis

Executive Director & SONA, Composer/Songwriter

Deborah Fairchild

President, Veva Sound, Nashville

Michael Lau

CTO, Round Hill Music

October 10-13, 2023
See more at
bottom of page